Open House: Sunday 25th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Toppen Ridge, a design-driven collection of 24 townhomes. Located in the heart of Moodyville just steps from the Moodyville park, spirit trail, and the myriad of urban amenities offered at Lower Lonsdale. This 3 bedroom 3 bathroom townhome features 9 foot ceilings, radiant in floor heating, Fisher Paykal fridge, stone counters, gas range, & beautiful spa like bathrooms, bonus patio with natural gas hookup. The living experience at Toppen Ridge is defined by smart, open floorplans, seamless functionality & meticulous attention to detail. Built to LEED Gold standards the homes are energy efficient, which means long term savings. Call us about our buyer incentives! Masks are required to be worn at all time in our Presentation Centre.

Amenities

In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Pantry