Open House: Sunday 26th January: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 1st February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 3rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 4th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 5th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 6th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 8th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 13th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th February: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Cedar Walk by Polygon offers convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Steps from the sprawling green space of Pacific Spirit Regional Park, this sophisticated community allows you to behold the unspoiled splendor of Mother Nature. Enjoy living just minutes from the well-established neighbourhoods of Point Grey Village and University Village, as well as great schools such as Norma Rose Point. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12-5 p.m. except Friday's; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire