Open House: Saturday 1st February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 3rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 4th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 5th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 6th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 8th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 13th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd February: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th February: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Situated steps from the stunning UBC campus and surrounded by the majestic mature trees at Pacific Spirit Regional Park, Cedar Walk by Polygon offers an unparalleled blend of nature and contemporary living. This sophisticated home features A/C, luxurious Miele and Liebherr kitchen appliances and a spa-inspired bathroom. An array of shops and restaurants are within walking distance, as well as celebrated schools such as Norma Rose Point. Also coming to the neighbourhood are a new retail plaza and a public community centre with a full-sized gymnasium.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire