Open House: Wednesday 18th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 16th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Let the invigorating fresh air rejuvenate you as you live amid acres of green space and enchanted forest. At Polygon's Cedar Walk, nature is home, and lifestyle opportunities abound. This 2-bed, 2-bath home enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools. It also features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele and Liebherr appliances, and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of various in-building amenities, including a library, a social lounge and a party room. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Taxes (2018): $93,558.08

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire