Open House: Wednesday 18th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 16th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Situated within the vibrant UBC campus are The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon, where you will find everything you need to pursue a higher level of living. Just down the street, a village square is animated by a growing mix of restaurants, boutique shops and services. Stylish interiors of this coveted comer home include premium appliances, kitchen with sleek cabinetry and marble accents, 9' ceilings, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a social lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire