Open House: Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Rare concrete family townhomes on Vancouver's West Side! The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of parkside homes at UBC's award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, large playgrounds and a treed greenway, this community is steps from a vibrant village square and a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. This corner townhome offers upgraded brand name kitchen appliances including a 36" refrigerator and a wine fridge, spacious living/dining, a 5-piece ensuite and a roof deck. Sales office is open daily 12-6 p.m. except Friday's; located at 6080 Gray Ave. off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire